Vote for your favorite pros to play in EU All Star Brawl!

 Breaking Hype!
  • Happy Holidays from all of the team at HeroesHype!

all_star

Heroes Hype is excited to announce our upcoming All Star Brawl showcasing players from the top EU teams of the Beta! You vote for the players you want to see from 3DMax, Acer, Beat Our Bakerz, Dignitas, Fnatic, Planetkey Dynamics, and SK Gaming. Top voted players will be mixed onto random teams and brawl it out!

Khaldor will be casting this epic Best-of-Three showmatch on Wednesday, Feb 18th, 18:00 CET/ 9am PST.

Voting Rules:

  • Voting is open from now until 23:30 CET / 2.30pm PST, on Monday Feb 9th.
  • Every person gets up to two votes for up to two different players of their choosing.
  • We will choose Top 10 highest voted players, with a maximum two players from each team.

Vote below to give your favorite players/teams a spot in this match! Please note we’ve only invited select teams that were available. We would love to gather enough interest to do another All Star Brawl with other personalities and pros in the community!

[socialpoll id=”2251425″]

We will announce the final teams on Tuesday Feb 10th!

Follow us on Twitter and Facebook for more updates!

 

Skip to toolbar