Announcing the HeroesHype Amateur Series! Feb 18

 Breaking Hype!
  • Happy Holidays from all of the team at HeroesHype!
author image by MsHoney | 0 Comments | 12 Feb 2015

AmateurSeriesLogoWhiteInner

HeroesHype Amateur Series is aimed at building and supporting the growing competitive scene of Heroes of the Storm. It will occur every week on Wednesdays at 5pm PST/8pm EST.

The first NA Amateur Series will be next Wednesday, Feb 18, 5pm PST/8pm EST.

We target players and teams that are:

  • NOT in ESL Majors (Top 8 teams in the current scene) or
  • NOT qualified for HPL Season 2 before 1/31/2015 (Top 13 teams in the current scene)

We provide a safe environment for teams to gather, grow and improve against other teams that are at the same stage. Eventually we’d like to expand this into a league to provide more incentive for teams to be consistent, depending on interest!

We want to ensure all teams get the maximum amount of play time so depending on how many teams register, we will vary between round robin and double elimination bracket.

Sign up and more details.

Deadline for signups is Wed Feb 18, 12pm noon PST / 3pm EST.

 

If you haven’t found a team or are recruiting players for your team, please sign up for the whitelisted 2ARC TeamSpeak to join other free agents in events such as pick-up scrims. You can meet other like-minded players there every Saturday night at 5pm PST / 8pm EST. Sign up and more info!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Skip to toolbar